Calendar

About our Programming

RENEWD PROGRAMS ARE FREE.

Yes, all our events and programming are free! (In the future, there may be a charge for in-person events to cover costs, but we’ll cross that bridge when we come to it.) By joining our community, you get access to so many benefits, including:

  • Discussions on Guild—the secret sauce that binds our community
  • Regular monthly roundtable meetings – currently marketing, events, content/product development, and “On the Offense” interviews with people who are moving their businesses forward
  • One-off topics meetings and webinars – discussions of timely, topical issues of importance
  • Member benchmark surveys
  • Coming soon: In-person and online conferences and retreats, peer-to-peer groups (think Vistage but without the hefty fees), and more.

Have an idea for a program you’d like to see? Contact Us

Renewd Summit: Innovation & Growth Post-Pandemic

Sept 14th, 15th, & 17th

10am-1pm EST each day

Events

To make it convenient to attend our events whether you're in Los Angeles, London, or anywhere in between, all events are at  

11am ET / 10am CT / 9am MT / 8am PT / 4pm BST (unless otherwise stated).

September 9, 2021
  • RENEWD Marketing Roundtable (every other month)

    September 9, 2021  3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    FREE - bi-monthly discussion of marketing trends, successes and failures.  What's working, what's not. Expert peer help with your challenges and questions.

    Register in advance for this meeting:
    https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJcudOGprT8jG91rqZhnxoKFkWBruJjPXDTL

    After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

    See more details

September 14, 2021
  • 2021 Renewd Summit (virtual conference)

    September 14, 2021  2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    ZOOM - No Travel Required - Register at https://renewd.net/the-2021-renewd-summit/

    Join us in September to learn from over 20 experts about how they are preparing to reinvigorate their businesses and planning to explore new channels in the post-pandemic world.

    LEARN MORE

    See more details

September 15, 2021
  • 2021 Renewd Summit (virtual conference)

    September 15, 2021  2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    ZOOM - No Travel Required - Register at https://renewd.net/the-2021-renewd-summit/

    Join us in September to learn from over 20 experts about how they are preparing to reinvigorate their businesses and planning to explore new channels in the post-pandemic world.

    LEARN MORE

    See more details

September 17, 2021
  • 2021 Renewd Summit (virtual conference)

    September 17, 2021  2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    ZOOM - No Travel Required - Register at https://renewd.net/the-2021-renewd-summit/

    Join us in September to learn from over 20 experts about how they are preparing to reinvigorate their businesses and planning to explore new channels in the post-pandemic world.

    LEARN MORE

    See more details

September 23, 2021
  • RENEWD "On the Offense" (monthly)

    September 23, 2021  3:00 pm - 3:45 pm

    Longtime industry leader and BVR CEO David Foster interviews industry leaders on growth strategy and leadership followed by Q&A

    FREE
    Register in advance for this meeting:
    https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0ocOqgqTMvHtUxSZy5i2pL6-VWJR8LTTe8

    After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

    See more details