“Future-proof your marketing” – Virtual Round-table Discussion

December 7, 2022  9:30 am – 11:30 am (ET) | 14:30 -15:30 (GMT)
https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEtcOivrTwrGtYhGgTpPTPt6DCgpiA_aZew

TIMINGS: 9:30am ET / 2:30pm GMT / 3:30pm CET

“Future-proof your marketing” discussion, led by Helen Coetzee, Founder of MPG and Co-Chair of Renewd Europe

Discussion points will include:

Grow your database: continually adding more of the right future customers to your database – and therefore into your acquisition marketing and sales funnel – is essential for business success.

Strengthen your website: your website is your most important marketing channel – essential for brand positioning, engagement and conversions. You may need a new one, or you could strengthen what you’ve got.

Measure your marketing: starting with website analytics (including GA4), ensure you have strong visibility of marketing performance by channel and tactic, so that ROI is clear and where to invest is obvious.

Please see this ‘top tips’ document from MPG on how to future-proof your marketing by focusing on these areas.

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEtcOivrTwrGtYhGgTpPTPt6DCgpiA_aZew

All are welcome to join the discussion.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Dec 07 2022

Time

9:30 am - 10:30 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Dec 07 2022
  • Time: 4:30 am - 5:30 am

Organizer

Helen Coetzee
Email
helen@mpg.biz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.