About Us

 

 

RENEWD INTERNATIONAL

A confidential space for senior stakeholders in specialized media & events globally to meet, share insights and discuss growth strategies.

About Renewd International

 

Renewd International has been designed to create a space for sharing and discussion - for senior executives from businesses with international operations, or those with an interest in international growth strategies.

Join us for virtual roundtables to share growth strategies, best practices, and business challenges, in a closed door environment.

VIRTUAL ROUNDTABLES

  • - Renewd International virtual events will be open to all and take place 8 times in 2022, always on the 1st Wednesday of the month.
  • - These 60 minute roundtables will be hosted online and under Chatham House Rule. They will therefore not be recorded - creating a confidential space for strategic discussions and candid sharing.
  • - Each session will include 2-3 speakers discussing a specific topic or case study, plus group discussions and Q&A.

ROUNDTABLE DISCUSSION TAKEAWAYS

Without attributing points to specific contributors, key takeaways from the roundtables will be written up and shared with all who take part and the wider Renewd network.

LEADERS DINNERS IN LONDON, UK

The day after each virtual round-table, there will be an invite-only dinner in central London for Leaders (CEOs, MDs, Founders & Owners). Contact Helen Coetzee (helen@mpg.biz) for more information.

Upcoming Roundtable

 

Renewd International’s first virtual round-table will cover the broad topic of ‘International Growth Strategies’. This round-table discussion will be hosted by Helen Coetzee, who is also chairperson of Renewd International.

Date: Wednesday February 2, 2022 

Time: 09:30am ET / 3:30pm CET / 2:30pm GMT